Click for Menu
October - 2020 virtual-calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    
1
2
 
  • 11:30am - seats :
  • 6:30pm - seats :
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
  • 11:30am - seats :
  • 11:30am - seats :
10
 
2:00pm - seats :
2:00pm - 25.00
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
  • 11:30am - seats :
  • 6:30pm - seats :
17
 
12:00pm - seats :
12:00pm - 25.00
18
19
20
 
7:00pm - seats :
7:00pm - 100.00
21
22
23
 
11:30am - seats :
11:30am - 5.00
24
 
  • 12:00pm - seats :
  • 1:30pm - seats :
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
  • 10:30am - seats : 0
  • 11:30am - seats : 8
31
 
  • 11:00am - seats : 0
  • 1:00pm - seats : 0
next month previous month
Royal Story Time - Digital Session
Friday Oct 02 11:30am
$5.00
register
Virtual Paint & Sip - Pretty Pumpkins
Friday Oct 02 6:30pm
$15.00
register
Royal Story Time - Digital Session
Friday Oct 09 11:30am
$5.00
register
Royal Story Time - Digital Session
Friday Oct 09 11:30am
$5.00
register
Pumpkins, & Apples, & Princesses, Oh My!
Saturday Oct 10 2:00pm
$25.00
register
Royal Story Time - Digital Session
Friday Oct 16 11:30am
$5.00
register
Virtual Paint & Sip - Gather
Friday Oct 16 6:30pm
$15.00
register
In Person Family Paint - Fairytale Pumpkins
Saturday Oct 17 12:00pm
$25.00
register
Private Virtual Paint Party
Tuesday Oct 20 7:00pm
$100.00
register
Royal Story Time - Digital Session
Friday Oct 23 11:30am
$5.00
register
A Very Villain Party
Saturday Oct 24 12:00pm
$30.00
register
Virtual Event - A Very Villain Party
Saturday Oct 24 1:30pm
$20.00
register
Magical Moment Video Call with the Tower Princess
Friday Oct 30 10:30am
$30.00
register
Royal Story Time - Digital Session
Friday Oct 30 11:30am
$5.00
register
Caroline's Birthday Video Call
Saturday Oct 31 11:00am
$55.00
register
Princess Trick or Treat Open House
Saturday Oct 31 1:00pm
$10.00
register